1504 W Main St Henderson, TX 75654  Local: (903) 657-5106 Tollfree: (800) 533-7644
Customer Reviews
WEST MAIN FLOWERS
Local Henderson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful funeral spray,beyond my expectations,so very pleated.Other arrangements from this florist were beautiful as well
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

West Main Flowers has always created beautiful arrangements and I feel I received great value for the price paid. IRM
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Youall were great. My friend said the plant was gorgeous. When I lived in Henderson, you always took care of my floral needs. Thank you for continuing to do so.
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Used the online method of ordering and was quite impressed with the ease of ordering,paying,and making a request. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Have always bought from West Main Flowers and will continue to do so!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My order was beautiful. Special care was taken to accommodate my special request of being bright and cheerful. Thank you for delivering such a wonderful arrangement. i would order from Main West Flowers again.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Got flowers for my birthday from my mother-in-law, they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers and ribbon were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers that were delivered to my mom for her birthday were breathtaking... and I only saw a picture! She absolutely loved them and talked about them for days. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful and still looks great!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The ordering process on line was easy. The green plant for the funeral arrived on a timely basis and was good quality.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. Love the flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers received by the family. We thank you for your business.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful fall arrangement.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

West main has filled orders I put in that day, been sending flowers to my wife for a while and we’re always happy with their arrangements!!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers delivered on time for a birthday surprise and they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

We were not able to be at the funeral to see the flowers. We were sent a photograph, however, and the spray was lovely.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered quite quickly. I was very pleased!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I appreciate that someone from your shop called me to give me additional information and recommend an alternative plant.
Date: Jan 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

Their work is beautiful and even if there should be a miscommunication somewhere, they are VERY good at making sure that everything gets worked out. They try very hard to make sure you get what you had in mind, even when you're not sure what you have in mind ;-)
Flower Delivery To Henderson, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WEST MAIN FLOWERS
1504 W Main St
Henderson, TX. 75654
Local: (903) 657-5106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt